Contact

Audits:
Please submit all Audits to audits@aasp.ca.
Alberta Association for Safety Partnerships
HEAD OFFICE
5308 - 48th Ave
Taber, Alberta
T1G 1S2
Phone:403-223-9008
Toll Free:866-223-9008
Fax: 403-223-5810
Email: jodi@safetypartnershipsaasp.com
CEO/Founder Ross, Carol L.
Email: carol@safetypartnershipsaasp.com
Contract Manager to the Executive Director Black, Ken
Email: ken@safetypartnershipsaasp.com
Executive Director Stoddart, Jodi
Email: jodi@safetypartnershipsaasp.com
Administrator Brittney Stoddart
Email: Brittney@safetypartnershipsaasp.com
Reception/
Administrative Assistant
Jessica Poettcker
Email: jessica@safetypartnershipsaasp.com
AASP Board of Directors Curtis Corbin (Chairperson)
  Rae-Ann Aldridge (Vice-Chair)
Directors Veena Channan – Red Deer Co-op
  Ray Gaetz – Federated Co-operatives Limited
  Steve Gladney – Wallace & Carey
  Denise Howitt – EHS Partnerships Ltd.
  Carl Hulsemann – Veresen Inc
  George Sgouromitis – Gibson Energy Inc.
  TJ Snyman – SafetyVantage Inc.
  Mark Tse – UFA Co-Operative Limited